Patterns

Horizontal climb and fall:  see what I see. see what I see. see what I see

see what I see.

Arpeggio climb:  with me FLY                   with me FLY
FLY  with me                  FLY with me

Diagonal:  RUN fast and fall…….RUN fast and fall………RUN fast and fall…………

WHY SPEAK WHEN NOTES CAN SING?

WHY MAKE ALL MUSIC PROGRAM MUSIC?

[Note: This poem was inspired by The Hours. I wasn’t inspired by the particular etude assigned for this week’s prompt.]

One thought on “Patterns

Leave a Reply

